What Does the Red Flag Mean Next to an Opportunity/Contact?

Follow

The red flag displayed next to an opportunity indicates that opportunity already exists in a different campaign in the same or another project. If you click on the red flag, a pop up will appear informing you which campaign that opportunity belongs to and where in the workflow that opportunity is.

Red flags are also displayed next to contacts, and by clicking on the red flag, you will be able view if you’ve previously reached out to that particular contact, how many times, and if they’ve responded.

Source

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request