What happens when I archive an email from my inbox?

Follow

When you archive an email, the email will be removed from your inbox. It’s important to know, these emails are not deleted from Pitchbox (or the email account's inbox).

Instead, these emails can still be accessed by going to the "Opportunity Details" page for the opportunity in question.

Source

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request