“Inspect” is the first step in the workflow process and is a way for you to review the opportunities that were pulled by the app for your campaign. You can view each individual opportunity by clicking the link associated with it and an inner browser will give you a brief overview of the page that was retrieved. From here you have three (3) options.
Option 1: Move an Opportunity to Personalization. When you wish to move forward with an opportunity, you will “Move to Personalization.” This will move the opportunity onto the next step of the workflow.
Option 2: Blacklist an Opportunity. You can blacklist an opportunity if you have no desire to outreach to said opportunity now, or at any time in future campaigns of that project. **Please keep in mind it will only be blacklisted for that project only.
Option 3: Delete an Opportunity. If you do not wish to outreach to a particular opportunity, you can choose to delete it which will remove it from the campaign. **Please keep in mind that this opportunity might reappear in future campaigns.
If you are not an admin, your inspect will look like the above. However, if you are an admin you will see an addional option, known as "Global Blacklist" shown below. For more information on the difference between Global and Project level blacklists, check out our article here!