How do I delete/archive an email account?

Follow

In order to archive or delete an email account, you must be the administrator of the account. To do so, select “Settings” from the top-right, and select “Account Settings,” which will immediately take you to the “Email Accounts” page where you can view your currently connected and archived email addresses. To archive or delete, you must first restrict project access, which you can do by clicking the “Settings” drop-down to the right of the email account, and select “Security.”

Once you’ve removed any and all project access, click “Okay.” 

Return to the same settings drop-down, and select “Archive” and “Delete!”

 Source

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request