Moving/Archiving/Deleting a Campaign

Follow

You can move, archive, or delete a campaign (which will also delete all of its data) by going to the "More" button on the lower right side of the campaign and selecting the appropriate option.

Source

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request